End Year – New Year

Hi there people!

Another year seems passed! definitely a Good Year..and I hope a better 2009 🙂

In these last weeks I was quite busy with Study and Research/Coding tasks.

I’m actively coding and researching new tools related to Evilfingers, but I will not leave obviously my Cave or the Blog, all Work that I realize is done principally for my own pleasure and satisfaction, mine is only an Insane Computer Science Passion 🙂

A sad news shadowed this last days, the Big CastleCops Died!

CastleCops was a Great Service for People, and also a great source for Malware Researchers, cause could seems strange..but often its HARD TO CATCH New Virus Samples!

So if you have every kind of Virus Sample feel free to submit me It!

For New Year I’ll release other Mw Analysis/Win Internals Papers and hopefully new tools!

Actually I’m also working on FreeBSD, specifically on ACPI Project, in this moment I’m working on the correction of AcpiOsDerivePciId() function, that is not quit right, hope soon to release patch and for readers a little tech report on it!

Another work in TODO List is a little Coding Paper on Thread Deadlock Barrier (TDB) Implementation to Enhance Hook Stability

Have a nice Year!

Giuseppe ‘Evilcry’ Bonfa’


One Response to End Year – New Year

  1. ILY ^_^ says:

    Happy new year 🙂

    hugs and kisses

Leave a comment