Scam from Russia #2

Hi there,

Releated to my previous post, here the successive mails sent by “Dariya”..

-----------------
I sent an email yesterday from an email which i don't frequently use, so you'd better reply to me here. sorry for the confusion.
Dariya
-----------------

New mail address is devochka_dariya @ mtsglobe.com
after this mail followed another one:

-------------
Hello my dear , thank you for your kind letter!
At first I think I have to say that I am new in cyber space and I have 
only good intentions. you should know that I am not very good writer in english,please be patient to read my 
---------------

Just for curiosity, let me search about the first words of this mail, here the results:

in the next episodes I’ll write someting about the Social Engineering techniques used =)

Regards,
Evilcry

2 Responses to Scam from Russia #2

  1. yah says:

    In Amerika, bank robs j00!.

Leave a Reply

